Account Management
Request Account Deletion
Deleting your account removes your account and associated travel data from Wayvelo active systems, including trips, wallet items and packing lists. Some limited information may be retained where required for legal, accounting, security, fraud-prevention or backup purposes as described in our Privacy Policy. This process cannot be undone.